Building shared by Library and Post Office
Library and Post Office building

Keewatin Public Library






125 3rd Avenue W.

Telephone  218-778-6377

Fax  218-778-6193

Arrowhead Library System catalogs of member libraries


Library Director:  Paula Fowler

Library Clerk:  Janice Kunze

Library Aide Fill in:  Sandy Menard


Library Board Members:

President:  Jewell Graves (expires 2024)

Vice President: Caroline Garr  (expires2024)

Secretary:  Karen Adam   (expires2026)

Board members: Sandra Chastian(expires 2026) and Chris Cullitan (expires2024)



Monday -Thursday :  10:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.

Friday :  10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Saturday and Sunday:   Closed

Items and Services Offered

Library Board Meetings are held the third Wednesday of the month. The public is invited to attend.

There are numerous programs at the library during the year; introduce your child to the fun at the Library.